November December January February March April May
MTWTFSS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
MTWTFSS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
MTWTFSS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
MTWTFSS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
April 2021
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Thu 1 Apr
19:30

Jean-Philippe Rameau
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Fri 2 Apr
19:00

Jacques Offenbach
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sat 3 Apr
19:30

Johann Strauss
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sun 4 Apr
19:00

Jean-Philippe Rameau
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Mon 5 Apr
19:30

Gioachino Rossini
Gioachino Rossini
Revival
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Tue 6 Apr
19:30

Johann Strauss
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Wed 7 Apr
19:30

Gioachino Rossini
Gioachino Rossini
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Thu 8 Apr
19:30

Staatsballett Berlin
Ballett von Jeft van Dinther
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Fri 9 Apr
20:00

Symphony Concert 3
James Gaffigan
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sat 10 Apr
19:30

Staatsballett Berlin
Ballett von Jeft van Dinther
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sun 11 Apr
11:00

Peter and the Wolf
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sun 11 Apr
19:30

Johann Strauss
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Mon 12 Apr
17:00

Elena Kats-Chernin
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Tue 13 Apr
19:00

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Wed 14 Apr
11:00
Sold out

Elena Kats-Chernin
10 – 33 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Thu 15 Apr
11:00
Sold out

Elena Kats-Chernin
10 – 33 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Thu 15 Apr
19:30

Johann Strauss
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Fri 16 Apr
19:00

Jacques Offenbach
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sat 17 Apr
19:30

Tango-Festival
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sun 18 Apr
11:00

Felicidades, Astor!
Tango-Festival
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sun 18 Apr
17:00

Astor Piazzolla / Jorge Luis Borges
Tango-Festival
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sun 18 Apr
20:00

Astor Piazzolla / Jorge Luis Borges
Tango-Festival
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Wed 21 Apr
19:30

Johann Strauss
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Thu 22 Apr
19:30

Gioachino Rossini
Gioachino Rossini
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Fri 23 Apr
19:30

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sat 24 Apr
11:00

Elena Kats-Chernin
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sat 24 Apr
19:30

Johann Strauss
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sun 25 Apr
18:00

Oscar Straus
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Mon 26 Apr
11:00
Sold out

Peter and the Wolf
9 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Mon 26 Apr
19:30

Gender
Science & Art
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Fri 30 Apr
19:30

Jacques Offenbach