January February March April
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
MTWTFSS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
January 2021
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Fri 29 Jan
19:00
Cancelled

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sat 30 Jan
19:00
Cancelled

Johann Strauss
Premiere
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sun 31 Jan
18:00
Cancelled

Jacques Offenbach
February 2021
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Thu 4 Feb
20:00

12 – 54 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Fri 5 Feb
18:00

Elena Kats-Chernin
Revival
10 – 33 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sat 6 Feb
19:00

Johann Strauss
12 – 94 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sun 7 Feb
18:00

Jacques Offenbach
12 – 84 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Tue 9 Feb
18:00

Elena Kats-Chernin
10 – 33 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Wed 10 Feb
19:30

Kurt Weill
Premiere
12 – 54 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Thu 11 Feb
20:00

Johann Strauss
12 – 74 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Fri 12 Feb
19:30

Kurt Weill
12 – 54 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sat 13 Feb
19:30

Three Monodrama
12 – 54 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sun 14 Feb
11:00

Symposium
Symposium on Weill, Brecht, and the Berlin of the 1920s
Kurt-Weill-Days
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sun 14 Feb
19:00

Three Monodrama
12 – 54 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Fri 19 Feb
19:30

Johann Strauss
12 – 94 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sat 20 Feb
19:30

Antonín Dvořák
Lyrical tale in three acts (1901)
Antonín Dvořák
Revival
12 – 84 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sun 21 Feb
18:00

Elena Kats-Chernin
10 – 33 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Mon 22 Feb
20:00

A Walk on the Weill Side
15 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Tue 23 Feb
19:30

Three Monodrama
12 – 54 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Wed 24 Feb
11:00

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Wed 24 Feb
19:30

Jacques Offenbach
12 – 74 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Wed 24 Feb
19:30

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Thu 25 Feb
19:30

Three Monodrama
12 – 54 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Fri 26 Feb
20:00

Symphony Concert 3
Ainārs Rubiķis and Benjamin Grosvenor
12 – 54 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sat 27 Feb
19:30

Antonín Dvořák
Lyrical tale in three acts (1901)
Antonín Dvořák
12 – 84 €
https://www.komische-opr-berlin.de/
Komische Oper Berlin
Behrenstraße 55-57, 10117 Berlin
Sun 28 Feb
18:00

Johann Strauss
12 – 84 €